

F.Y./S.Y.B.A./B.Com./BMS/B.Sc.IT

Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Professor	Designation
1	Dr. B. D. Karhad	Chairman
2	Prof. D. D. Gadkar	Chief Conductor
3	Dr. J. R. Gavhane	Member of Committee
4	Prof. N. J. Jilani	Member of Committee
5	Prof. M. S. Vedak	Member of Committee
6	Shri. S. S. Sabale	Member of Committee

T.Y.B.A./B.Com./BMS/B.Sc.IT & M.A./M.Com Examination Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Professor	Designation		
1	Dr. B. D. Karhad	Chairman & Chief Conductor		
2	Sr. Professor	Sr. Supervisor		
3	Mr. S. P. Bamane	Sr. Clerk		
4	Mr. S. S. Sabale	Jr. Clerk		
5	Mr. M.L. More	I.T. Coordinator		



PRINCIPAL N.K. Varadkar Arts & R. V.Belose Commerce College DAPOLI (Ratnagiri) M.S

R. V. Belose Education Foundation's



www.varadkar-belose.org E-Mail- nkvarvbc@gmail.com nkva_rvbc@rediffmail.com

F.Y./S.Y.B.A./B.Com./BMS/B.Sc.IT

RESULT INDEX

Sr. No.	PARTICULER	LINK
1	Academic Year-2018-19	VIEW DOCUMENT
2	Academic Year-2019-20	VIEW DOCUMENT
3	Academic Year-2020-21	VIEW DOCUMENT
4	Academic Year-2021-22	VIEW DOCUMENT
5	Academic Year-2022-23	VIEW DOCUMENT

F.Y./S.Y.B.A./B.Com./BMS/B.Sc.IT

TIMETABLE INDEX

Sr. No.	PARTICULER	LINK
1	Academic Year-2018-19	VIEW DOCUMENT
2	Academic Year-2019-20	VIEW DOCUMENT
3	Academic Year-2020-21	VIEW DOCUMENT
4	Academic Year-2021-22	VIEW DOCUMENT
5	Academic Year-2022-23	VIEW DOCUMENT



PRINCIPAL N.K. Varadkar Arts & R.V.Belose Commerce College DAPOLI (Ratnagiri) M.S